WPC: Refraction

As I looked through my photos tonight I noticed many could have easily fit for the challenge. It seems that I love to have the sun rays really show.

Here’s the two I chose:

The sun has always been a wonder to me, especially growing up in Peru, learning about the Incan culture and their worship of the sun god made me wonder.  These days I always think (to myself) the sun is a better receiver of my worship than other god.  Please remember I do not want to offend any one, these are just my thoughts and opinions.  So having the challenge of interpreting “refraction” it naturally leads me to sunlight.

I hope you like this visual treat.

One thought on “WPC: Refraction

Leave a Reply

